CREAVAC-Creative
Vakuumbeschichtung GmbH
Löbtauer Straße 65-71
01159 Dresden
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
   (+49) 0351 - 21 838 - 0
(+49) 0351 - 21 838 - 19
info@creavac.de
Contact

Contact

Mr. Thomas Will
Managing Director Production
Tel.: (+49) 0351-21 838-17
email: will@creavac.de

Mr. Dr. Steffen Heicke
Managing Director Plant Construction
Tel.: (+49) 0351-21 838-15
email: heicke@creavac.de

Mr. Tobias Müller
Manager Research&Development
Tel.: (+49) 0351-21 838-24
email: mueller@creavac.de

Mrs. Jana Stiehl
Manager Production Line
Tel.: (+49) 0351-21 838-1011
email: stiehl@creavac.de

Mr. André Matthes
Quality Management
Tel.: (+49) 0351-21 838-102
email: matthes@creavac.de

Frau Petra Nollau
Procurement
Tel.: (+49) 0351-21 838-108
email: nollau@creavac.de

Mrs. Jana Schletter
Shipping
Tel.: (+49) 0351-21 838-20
email: jana.schletter@creavac.de

 


Größere Kartenansicht